Posted by: Linda B | October 17, 2011

have two brains

I was supposed to remember to do something today when I got to work [that wasn’t entirely work related]. Yet, I can’t seem to remember what it was I was to do [when I had a few extra minutes between actually working].

I swear, G is going to be one incredibly smart child, because I just KNOW he absorbed my brain during pregnancy. Seriously, he did. He must have, I mean where else could it have gone? It’s been missing for about a year now… and while I’m not the sharpest tool in the shed, it must be nice to have two brains.

Leave a Reply

Categories

